Posted by: Katie | May 15, 2010

Damn, the girl is good!

I have joined the Foster Fan Girl Society. Yes, I am totally doing this for a chance at an advanced reader’s copy of the new book. Yes, Ava knows how to crowd source her publicity. I wish I’m as successful as she is when I have a book to promote. I am holding off on changing my avatar to the pic below because I do like my pigtail avatar all the more as I’ve cut my hair off and can no longer achieve the look. Anyway, if you haven’t already, go and read Ava Gray’s Skin Game. It is a leading example of doing anti-heroes and anti-heroines well. The next one up is Skin Tight, available June 1st, and I’ve been pestering Ava on Twitter for it since I finished Skin Game.

Foster Fangirl Society

Join the fan club on June 1. You know you want to.

Leave a Reply

Categories

